+49 5405 80767-0
 

Our prices

We guarantee equal prices

This means that we guarantee the same service at the same price for every participant. Of course, we have also built in price scales, so that those who come several times (loyality discount), those who bring along someone (quantity discount) and those who book even more seminar days at once (5 and 15 tickets) get a price advantage. This saves us and you time to reconsider each enquiry and creates justice.

5er Inno Ticket

Your advantage: We offer you the Inno-Ticket, with which you can purchase 5 (or 15) vouchers, which entitle you to participate in Innoform events of your choice (one voucher will be redeemed per participant and day). The vouchers/tickets are transferable within a company and valid for 2 years. Whenever you register from your company, we automatically suggest the use of the vouchers. So you can be sure that you will always book at a discounted price.

Inno Event annual ticket

Your advantage: We offer you the opportunity to participate in all Innoform events within 12 months for a lump sum. This offer is especially designed for beginners, newcomers and intermediates.

The event fees include

Certificate of participation, event documents as well as food and beverage during the event are included in the event fees. Plus accommodation fees at our special conditions. All prices are exclusive of VAT.

Description Per day Ticket price Savings
Single participant 580,00€* - -
From two participants of a company per event 550,00€* - 5.2 %
5 Inno-Ticket = 5 event days 526,00€* 2.630,00€* 9.3 %
15 Inno-Ticket = 15 event days 505,00€* 7.575,00€* 12.9 %
Inno-Event-Flat 50 465,00€* 23.250,00€* 19.8 %
Inno-Event Annual Ticket - 3.990,00€* -
* All prices are net prices and are plus 19% VAT.

Seminar documents and downloads

Documents Price
Original folder colored + download as pdf files 179,00€*
Download of the original documents as pdf files 99,00€*
* All prices are net prices and are plus 19% VAT.

Your contact person

Wilma Igelbrink +49 5405 80767-250
Send email to Wilma

+49 5405 80767-0
 

Unsere Preise

Wir garantieren Preisgleichheit

Das bedeutet, dass wir jedem Teilnehmer die gleiche Leistung zu gleichem Preis garantieren. Natürlich haben wir auch Preisstaffeln eingebaut, damit diejenigen, die jemanden mitbringen (Mengenrabatt) und solche die noch mehr Seminartage auf einmal buchen (5 er und 15 er Ticket) einen Preisvorteil erhalten. Das spart uns und Ihnen Zeit, bei jeder Anfrage neu zu überlegen und schafft Gerechtigkeit.

5er Inno Ticket

Ihr Vorteil: Wir bieten Ihnen das Inno-Ticket, mit dem Sie 5 (oder 15) Gutscheine erwerben, die zur Teilnahme an Innoform Veranstaltungen nach Wahl berechtigen (je Teilnehmer und Tag wird ein Gutschein eingelöst). Die Gutscheine/Tickets sind innerhalb eines Unternehmens übertragbar und 2 Jahre gültig.Bei jeder Anmeldung aus Ihrem Unternehmen schlagen wir automatisch die Verwendung der Gutscheine vor. So sind Sie sicher, dass Sie immer zum vergünstigten Preis buchen.

Inno-Event-Jahreskarte

Ihr Vorteil: Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit für einen Pauschalbetrag, innerhalb von 12 Monaten an allen Innoform-Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen. Dieses Angebot ist besonders für Quer-, Neueinsteiger und Aufsteiger gedacht.

Bezeichnung pro Tag Ticketpreis Ersparnis
Einzelteilnehmer 575,00€ - -
Ab zwei Teilnehmern einer Firma je Veranstaltung 545,00€ - 5.2 %
5er Inno-Ticket = 5 Seminartage 526,00€ 2.630,00€ 8.5 %
15er Inno-Ticket = 15 Seminartage 500,00€ 7.500,00€ 13 %
Inno-Event-Flat 50 455,00€ 22.750,00€ 20.9 %
Inno-Event-Jahreskarte - 3.900,00€ -

Seminarunterlagen und Downloads

Unterlagen Preis
Originalordner farbig + Download als pdf Dateien 169,00€
Download der Originalunterlagen als pdf Dateien 99,00€

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Wilma Igelbrink +49 5405 80767-250
wilma.igelbrink@innoform.de